Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,4

Bewertungen

    Carsten
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Mai 2018
    Geniale Unterkunft, Hostal-Besitzer die Liebenswürdigkeit in Person, tolles Frühstück - besser geht's nicht!
    Thomas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Giancarlo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. März 2018
    Alles bestens
    Ein idyllisches Haus. Wunderschön mit antiken Möbeln eingerichtet. Sehr nette Gastgeber. Immer wieder gerne.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    21. Oktober 2017
    Zimmer waren sehr hellhörig
    freundliches Personal, ruhige Lage, gutes, reichliches Frühstück
    August
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marianne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Oktober 2017

    Urlaubstage im ländlichen Ambiente

    Die Matratzen könnten etwas besser sein.
    Die Lage der Unterkunft ist sehr günstig für die Erkundung des Ortes Santillana. Auch andere Sehenswürdigkeiten z.B. Altamira, Comillas kann man gut erreichen. Die Unterkunft ist sehr landestypisch: Frühstücksraum und Zimmer.
    Volkmar
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. September 2017
    Sehr freundliches Personal, sehr gute Lage zum Ort
    Keith Woodthorpe
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018

    Highly recommended!

    Excellent. Great location, lovely building, excellent facilities, lovely , helpful staff.
    Seaquaker
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2018

    Highly recommended

    ¡Nada!
    Everything! Juan Carlos was very welcoming and informative. The house has a lovely atmosphere. The breakfast was excellent. As previously reported it was like staying at the house of a good friend. It has to be 10/10.
    Antonio
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018

    Absolutely great find. Like staying at a good friend's house

    We really loved our stay here. Room was very clean and spacious, with a balcony. Johnny at reception was very welcoming and extremely helpful. Breakfast was a good bonus too!
    Immune
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. April 2018

    A totally unexpected pleasant surprise.

    Beds could be more comfortable, but they're generally ok for just an overnight stay.
    I changed my plans and arrived in Santillana rather unexpectedly. I was very positively surprised by the look and location of the property, which just a stone's throw away from a number of great Spanish restaurants. The staff made our stay really pleasant and the cozy, traditionally decorated lounge on the ground floor by the fireplace make you feel like being in a private home. What possibly makes this property a great pick is truly its value for money, when compared to other accomodations in SDM., often outrageously expensive.
    Henry
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Februar 2018

    Good location for Santalinna

    N/A
    Good location, comfortable rooms. Good advice for the area from the hotel manager. Very friendly and attentative.
    Avraham
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Masaaki
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Krzysztof
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Dezember 2017

    Great value for money

    The walls are thin and and you can hear your neighbours. We booked double but were given a twin room - just a small drawback as it's possible to join the beds. Coffee at breakfast - not very good.
    Very nice accommodation - old mansion adapted for the guesthouse. Although the guy at the reception did not speak English, with my limited knowledge of Spanish he was able to give us advice on what to see and where to eat in Santillana del Mar. Room was comfortable, the bathroom as well. We appreciated that you can have breakfast onsite - it's quite simple but filling. The place is 5 minutes from the historical part of the town. No classic parking but we parked the car in front of the building. Overall - the price was great for what we got.
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Oktober 2017

    A very pleasant overnight stay on our journey.

    Noise from surrounding rooms.
    The owner was extremely pleasant and helpful in recommending restaurants, etc, in Santillana. We went to one of his recommended restaurants, La Villa, and it was excellent and very, very good value.
    Francis
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    30. September 2017

    An okay overnight stop

    The noise of other guests washing. The bed was not very comfortable.
    Location and family run.
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. September 2017
    location, staff very friendly and helpful, good value
Bewertungen werden geladen