Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
8,8
Posizione della struttura
9,5
Servizi
9,0
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,4

Recensioni

    Lino
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 maggio 2018
    Solo applausi,per la bellezza della Posada e la disponibilità dello staff. E garage privato per le moto,che col tempo ballerino di queste parti è un valore aggiunto. Chapeau.
    Angela
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 aprile 2018

    L'eccellenza dell'accoglienza

    L'eleganza della struttura e l'aiuto da parte del proprietario nel soddisfare qls ns richiesta e nel consigliarci
    Graziano Gioia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 settembre 2017
    Colazione dalle 9 avrei preferito un'ora prima
    A accoglienza posizione
    ADRIANO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 settembre 2017

    Splendida accoglienza

    Accoglienza
    MarinaMM73
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 settembre 2017

    Consigliato

    Antica casa cantabrica a due passi dal centro storico. Proprietario molto gentile e disponibile, ricca colazione e camera semplice, ma confortevole. Consigliato
    Ester
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 settembre 2017

    Peccato restarci solo una notte

    Lo staff gentile e preparato. Ci hanno fornito tante informazioni sui luoghi di interesse del posto, parlano anche in inglese. La location pulita e molto curata oltre che molto bella. La colazione offerta è fresca e molto varia.
    Keith Woodthorpe
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2018

    Highly recommended!

    Excellent. Great location, lovely building, excellent facilities, lovely , helpful staff.
    Seaquaker
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 maggio 2018

    Highly recommended

    ¡Nada!
    Everything! Juan Carlos was very welcoming and informative. The house has a lovely atmosphere. The breakfast was excellent. As previously reported it was like staying at the house of a good friend. It has to be 10/10.
    Antonio
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 maggio 2018

    Absolutely great find. Like staying at a good friend's house

    We really loved our stay here. Room was very clean and spacious, with a balcony. Johnny at reception was very welcoming and extremely helpful. Breakfast was a good bonus too!
    Immune
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 aprile 2018

    A totally unexpected pleasant surprise.

    Beds could be more comfortable, but they're generally ok for just an overnight stay.
    I changed my plans and arrived in Santillana rather unexpectedly. I was very positively surprised by the look and location of the property, which just a stone's throw away from a number of great Spanish restaurants. The staff made our stay really pleasant and the cozy, traditionally decorated lounge on the ground floor by the fireplace make you feel like being in a private home. What possibly makes this property a great pick is truly its value for money, when compared to other accomodations in SDM., often outrageously expensive.
    Henry
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 febbraio 2018

    Good location for Santalinna

    N/A
    Good location, comfortable rooms. Good advice for the area from the hotel manager. Very friendly and attentative.
    Avraham
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Masaaki
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Krzysztof
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 dicembre 2017

    Great value for money

    The walls are thin and and you can hear your neighbours. We booked double but were given a twin room - just a small drawback as it's possible to join the beds. Coffee at breakfast - not very good.
    Very nice accommodation - old mansion adapted for the guesthouse. Although the guy at the reception did not speak English, with my limited knowledge of Spanish he was able to give us advice on what to see and where to eat in Santillana del Mar. Room was comfortable, the bathroom as well. We appreciated that you can have breakfast onsite - it's quite simple but filling. The place is 5 minutes from the historical part of the town. No classic parking but we parked the car in front of the building. Overall - the price was great for what we got.
    John
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 ottobre 2017

    A very pleasant overnight stay on our journey.

    Noise from surrounding rooms.
    The owner was extremely pleasant and helpful in recommending restaurants, etc, in Santillana. We went to one of his recommended restaurants, La Villa, and it was excellent and very, very good value.
    Francis
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    30 settembre 2017

    An okay overnight stop

    The noise of other guests washing. The bed was not very comfortable.
    Location and family run.
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 settembre 2017
    location, staff very friendly and helpful, good value
    Wtn
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 settembre 2017

    Nice place in a nice village.

    Some loud noises from inside (mainly guests leaving and tv sounds) and outside (dogs barking).
    Close to centre. Private parking. Clean rooms. Helpful staff. Nice beds.
    Susan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 settembre 2017

    Fantastic location, characterful property, friendly and understanding host.

    There wasn't anything not to like!
    This Posada was wonderful. The owner gave us some great ideas for places to visit and places to eat. This made our visit to the local area very enjoyable. We will definitely return!
    gordon
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 settembre 2017

    Lovely place to stay.

    Parking was restrictive and insufficient spaces for the number of rooms,
    The location was good for touring the area and the the village itself. Breakfast was good value for money at €3.50 with plenty of choice but bread rolls were hard. Reception staff were very helpful with good suggestions of places to visit. If you need anything, just ask, eg hairdrier. Spotlessly clean.
Caricamento recensioni...