Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
8,8
Расположение объекта размещения
9,5
Удобства
9,0
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,4

Отзывы

    Алексей
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 октября 2017
    Работник отеля подробно на хорошем английском рассказал о достопримечательностях городка, охорактеризовал рестораны.
    Olga
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 августа 2017
    До верхних дальних комнат не дотягивает интернет
    Очень комфортное жилье. Внимательный администратор
    Keith Woodthorpe
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018

    Highly recommended!

    Excellent. Great location, lovely building, excellent facilities, lovely , helpful staff.
    Seaquaker
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 мая 2018

    Highly recommended

    ¡Nada!
    Everything! Juan Carlos was very welcoming and informative. The house has a lovely atmosphere. The breakfast was excellent. As previously reported it was like staying at the house of a good friend. It has to be 10/10.
    Antonio
    ph

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 мая 2018

    Absolutely great find. Like staying at a good friend's house

    We really loved our stay here. Room was very clean and spacious, with a balcony. Johnny at reception was very welcoming and extremely helpful. Breakfast was a good bonus too!
    Immune
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 апреля 2018

    A totally unexpected pleasant surprise.

    Beds could be more comfortable, but they're generally ok for just an overnight stay.
    I changed my plans and arrived in Santillana rather unexpectedly. I was very positively surprised by the look and location of the property, which just a stone's throw away from a number of great Spanish restaurants. The staff made our stay really pleasant and the cozy, traditionally decorated lounge on the ground floor by the fireplace make you feel like being in a private home. What possibly makes this property a great pick is truly its value for money, when compared to other accomodations in SDM., often outrageously expensive.
    Henry
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 февраля 2018

    Good location for Santalinna

    N/A
    Good location, comfortable rooms. Good advice for the area from the hotel manager. Very friendly and attentative.
    Avraham
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Masaaki
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Krzysztof
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 декабря 2017

    Great value for money

    The walls are thin and and you can hear your neighbours. We booked double but were given a twin room - just a small drawback as it's possible to join the beds. Coffee at breakfast - not very good.
    Very nice accommodation - old mansion adapted for the guesthouse. Although the guy at the reception did not speak English, with my limited knowledge of Spanish he was able to give us advice on what to see and where to eat in Santillana del Mar. Room was comfortable, the bathroom as well. We appreciated that you can have breakfast onsite - it's quite simple but filling. The place is 5 minutes from the historical part of the town. No classic parking but we parked the car in front of the building. Overall - the price was great for what we got.
    John
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 октября 2017

    A very pleasant overnight stay on our journey.

    Noise from surrounding rooms.
    The owner was extremely pleasant and helpful in recommending restaurants, etc, in Santillana. We went to one of his recommended restaurants, La Villa, and it was excellent and very, very good value.
    Francis
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    30 сентября 2017

    An okay overnight stop

    The noise of other guests washing. The bed was not very comfortable.
    Location and family run.
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 сентября 2017
    location, staff very friendly and helpful, good value
    Wtn
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 сентября 2017

    Nice place in a nice village.

    Some loud noises from inside (mainly guests leaving and tv sounds) and outside (dogs barking).
    Close to centre. Private parking. Clean rooms. Helpful staff. Nice beds.
    Susan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 сентября 2017

    Fantastic location, characterful property, friendly and understanding host.

    There wasn't anything not to like!
    This Posada was wonderful. The owner gave us some great ideas for places to visit and places to eat. This made our visit to the local area very enjoyable. We will definitely return!
    gordon
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 сентября 2017

    Lovely place to stay.

    Parking was restrictive and insufficient spaces for the number of rooms,
    The location was good for touring the area and the the village itself. Breakfast was good value for money at €3.50 with plenty of choice but bread rolls were hard. Reception staff were very helpful with good suggestions of places to visit. If you need anything, just ask, eg hairdrier. Spotlessly clean.
    John
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 сентября 2017

    So good we hope to return.

    Nothing.
    Clean and comfortable. Great welcome and very helpful staff. Well located. Excellent value.
    Sandra
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Siim
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 сентября 2017

    Highly recommended!

    Walls were a bit thin.
    This kind of place makes me feel bad that I have given maximum points to anything else in the past. The service was very personal and polite. It sounds like cliche to say that 'I felt like in home' but that is exactly the way to describe it. Awesome place, awesome people, perfect atmosphere - highly recommended!
    Wynn
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 августа 2017

    Extremely friendly and helpful hosts. Good value stay in a very convenient location.

    Nothing - great value for the price.
    Decent coffee. Good range of teas. Fresh bread. Fresh fruit. Excellent friendly and helpful service.
Идет загрузка отзывов